Welcome

Welcome to my blog, the place where I will be posting book reviews, lists, projects, hopes, dreams, story previews (sorry no stories getting posted over here) and photography and tutorials if I can manage to be patient enough to take people step by step through stuff.

 

I am a writer of eighteen years of age and I have varying interests from Disney and Pixar films, to horror novels, to collecting dolls.

 

Some rules:

 

1. Trolls will be nuked.

2. Be yourself but be nice too.. No one likes a grump and I won’t have it on my blog.

3. Elitest comments (“Not a real BJD unless it’s strung and resin DERP”) will be nuked like trolls.

4. This is a place for me to get my issues out and annoyances out as well. Some blog posts won’t be so warm and fuzzy as others.

5. Respect me and respect yourself.

Leave a Reply

